hands-people-woman-working

Member Directory

Shareba Broadnax

sabroadnax@valdosta.edu

Carolyme Casaine

cmcasaine@valdosta.edu

Taylor R Casteen

trcasteen@valdosta.edu

Naomi G Chee

ngchee@valdosta.edu

Jazmyne Clark

jazclark@valdosta.edu

Mary M Cregger

mmcregger@valdosta.edu

Spencer W Walker

swwalker@valdosta.edu

Keloni Z Edwards

kzedwards@valdosta.edu

Hassan A Heikal

haheikal@valdosta.edu

Da Seul Jeong

djeong@valdosta.edu

Bianca Kengne

bmkengne@valdosta.edu

Malasia R McIvory

mrmcivory@valdosta.edu

Chloe Murray

cvmurray@valdosta.edu

Kahlil M Payton

kmpayton@valdosta.edu

Caitlin A Ray

cairay@valdosta.edu

Angelica N Rogers

angrogers@valdosta.edu

Zoie Sheard

zsheard@valdosta.edu

Saige M Stokes

saistokes@valdosta.edu